-->

Mophonics has teamed up with Spirit Music, Universal, and Pete Townshend on an exclusive remix project celebrating the 50th anniversary of the Who. Mophonics has assembled a diverse and eclectic mix of recording artists, DJs and in-house talent to reimagine these classic recordings with a modern aesthetic.

Learn More

Remixers Include:

Yeasayer

Mikky Ekko

Lovelife

Kent Rockafeller

J-MAN

Shuko & Freedo

Mikey McCleary

DJ Sae One

Bil Bless

Castleman

Josh Marcy

Baron Von Luxxury

Maxim (of the Prodigy)

Finer Fellows

Goste



Remixing Who Classics:

Baba O'Riley

Behind Blue Eyes

Who Are You

I Can See For Miles

Let My Love Open the Door

Love Reign O'er Me

Bargain

Going Mobile

I'm Free

Pinball Wizard

The Seeker

You Better You Bet

My Generation

The Real Me

Eminence Front






"Along with The Beatles and the Rolling Stones, the Who complete the Holy Trinity of British Rock" -Rolling Stone



Click here to request a download link. Full vocal and instrumental versions available.


Read about the Who remix project in Advertising Age.







Contact:



Amanda Fink - Producer | 212.260.8183 | amanda@mophonics.com
Kristoffer Roggemann - Creative Producer| 212.260.8183 | kris@mophonics.com


Peter Shane - SVP, Creative Services | 212.533.7672 | PeterS@SpiritMusicGroup.com
Lisa Macy - Sr. Director, Film & TV | 323.854.1671 | LisaM@SpiritMusicGroup.com
Charlie Davis - Sr. Director, Advertising | 646.416.7075 | CharlieD@SpiritMusicGroup.com
Jason Rezvan - Creative Coordinator | 212.533.7672 | JasonR@SpiritMusicGroup.com



Tom Rowland – SVP Film & TV Music (Creative) | 310.865.4148 | tom.rowland@umusic.com
Don Terbush – VP Film & TV Music (Film Licensing) | 310.865.4084 | don.terbush@umusic.com
Nick Guarino – Director Film & TV Music (Ad Licensing) | 310.865.8412 | nick.guarino@umusic.com
Amy Matusek – Director Film & TV Music (TV Licensing) | 310.865.7851 | amy.matusek@umusic.com